189 Hornet Road
Fishersville, Virginia 22939
(540) 886-4286
Matt Baraclough,  Director

Wilson Memorial High School Band
2017 Marching Season

Summer Letter 2017
Fall Calendar 2017
Band Camp Itinerary
Medical Form - Turn in before we leave for camp!

Please see the Band Camp link for more information regarding camp.

2017 Show - By The Sword by Gary Gilroy

Our competition schedule:
Please see the calendar link for a full rehearsal and performance schedule.

September 23
Blast in the Draft, Stuarts Draft, VA

September 30

October 7

October 14
Shenandoah Valley Marching Invitational

October 21
JMU Parade of Champions 

October 28
Hagerstown, MD

Our 2017 Leadership Team

Drum Majors
Kailie Davis
Alexandria Rush

Woodwind - Emily Baraclough
Brass - Jay Blackstone
Drumline - Drew Kelley
Pit - Emily Chan
Colorguard - Emma Flora
Asst. Colorguard - Amberly Watts

Section Leaders
Flute - Alissa Perkins
Clarinet - Abi Shorkey
Alto Sax - Emily Baraclough
Trumpet - Patrick Cash
Trombone - Ethan Newlen
Low Brass - Jay Blackstone